Alan Shettlesworth, President and Chief Operating Officer of Main Bank in Albuquerque is Chairman of the Independent Community Bankers Association of New Mexico.

Our Chairman-Elect is Christopher Palmer, President & Chief Executive Officer of Pioneer Bank in Roswell, New Mexico.

Doug Stone,  Executive Vice President of James Polk Stone Community Bank in Portales, New Mexico is our Vice Chairman.

Our Secretary/Treasurer is Jennifer Weller, Chief Operating Officer of Citizens Bank in Farmington, New Mexico.

Brett deMilliano, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of First American Bank in Artesia,  New Mexico serves as our Immediate Past-Chairman. 
The President & CEO of ICBA/NM is Chris Moya,

Chris Moya
President and CEO

Alan Shettlesworth
Chairman 2021/2022


Preferred Providers