Live & Virtual Events

2020 ICBA/NM Live Virtual Events
 

Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, we have made the difficult decision to cancel all on-site education events through the remainder of this year.  Our dedication to bringing you pertinent education has not waivered and are working diligently to provide substantive, live virtual events.  These virtual events will give our members the opportunity to interact with the speakers and fellow attendees. Please be watching this website and your email for announcements of upcoming events.

IBAT Presents: 2020 HR Virtual Summit in conjunction with ICBA/NM

Each day’s sessions will run from 8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m Mountain Time.
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020
  • Friday, May 8, 2020
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020
  • Friday, May 15, 2020
Post COVID-19 - Strategies for New Mexico's Community Banks 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  • Morning Session 9:30 am - 11:00 am
  • Afternoon Session 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
IBAT Presents: Positioning Your Bank's Loan Portfolio In A COVID-19 World in conjunction with ICBA/NM
Each day’s sessions will run from 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m Mountain Time.
  • Friday, May 22, 2020
  • Friday, June 26, 2020
  • Friday, July 24, 2020
2020 Summer Summit
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

2020 Community Banking Week and Virtual Annual Meeting
Monday, July 27, 2020 - Friday, July 31, 2020

ICBA/NM V-Con: The IT Factor - Navigating the Pandemic
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - Thursday, August 20, 2020

ICBA/NM V-Con: Operating in the New Normal
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - Thursday, September 24, 2020

ePayResources Presents: What it Takes to Be a Payments Risk Professional in conjunction with ICBA/NM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 & Thursday, October 8, 2020
  • Morning Sessions 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Afternoon Session 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
ICBA/NM V-Con: Bringing 2020 Lending into Focus
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - Thursday, October 22, 2020

Looking Ahead to 2021 - ICBA/NM's V-Con for CEO's, Senior Executives, and Directors
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - Friday, November 13, 2020

ICBA/NM V-Con: Emerging Leaders & Marketing
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - December 10, 2020